Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Tennessee D.A.R.E. Officers Association

Sgt. Bruce Alexander, President 

Henry County Sherriff's Department

Paris, TN

Cell: (731))-336-8441

Email: [email protected]

Deputy Maurice "Moose" Solomon, East Region Vice President

Jefferson County Sheriff's Department

New Market, TN

Cell: (865) 243-6961

Email: [email protected]net 

Sgt. Sheree Robertson, Middle Region Vice President

LaVergne Police Department

LaVergne, TN

Office: 615-793-7744

Cell: 615-892-0147

Email: [email protected]

Sgt. Jordan Klutts, West Region Vice President

Paris Police Department

Paris, TN


Email: [email protected]

Sgt. Kasey Fitts, DARE State Coordinator

Tennessee Highway Patrol

Nashville, TN

Office: (615) 232-2912

Cell: (615) 854-5675

Email: [email protected]

PIO Becky Keith, Secretary 

Carroll County Sheriff's Office

Huntingdon, TN

Cell: (731) 986-8947

Email: [email protected]

Deputy Silvia Amador

Crockett County Sheriff's Office

Alamo, TN 38001

Office: (731) 696-2104

Email: [email protected]

Deputy Ted Byrd, Chaplain

Rhea County Sheriff's Department

Dayton, TN

Cell: (423) 775-7837

Email: [email protected]

Lt. Darrell Hannah, Sergeant-At-Arms / YAB Advisor 

Collegedale Police Department

Collegedale, TN

Cell: (423) 396-3135

Email: [email protected]

Board of Directors